28mm Old Glory and Perry ACW Longstreet Project

My latest project…converting my 28mm skirmish ACW figs over for “Longstreet.” My figs are based on 1″ stands. In order to try the rules, I will use 1 fig per stand and 1″ as my BW size for measurement purposes. later, I may use 2″ sabots to mount 4 figures per base, but I have a great deal of painting left to do before I can do that. For now, 2-10 figure regiments will have to suffice. My artillery is based on a 1.5″ stand. Doesn’t exactly match up to the 1″ stands as per the rules, but close enough for me.

28mm Old Glory Confederate Artillery

28mm Old Glory Confederate Artillery

28mm OG and Perry

28mm OG and Perry

Artillery Based on 1.5" Litko 3mm stands. Infantry based on 1" Litko Stands.

Artillery Based on 1.5″ Litko 3mm stands. Infantry based on 1″ Litko Stands.

 

 

Leave a Reply

