Marders, Jagdpanzer IV’s and such….FoW Progress Update

Despite a hectic schedule at work & home, I managed to get a few new vehicles & items painted for our next FoW game….ordered in 3 x Battlefront Marder III M’s, 4 x 7.5cm Stuk 40 Jadgpanzer IV’s, some heavy mortar teams and managed to paint the 4 x Sd Kfz 250’s I had laying around for awhile….also painted another Sd Kfz 10/5 & 7/1 so that I could add a 3rd AA vehicle to my AA platoons…I now have 3 each of those types as well as 3 Flakpanzer 38’s….Next – I will probably try and tackle another panzergrenadier platoon w/ the new rubble FoW bases I just received…looking forward to fielding some of these new items next weekend…..!

One Response to “Marders, Jagdpanzer IV’s and such….FoW Progress Update”

  1. Mike McGrail Says:

    Sure look “fowl” to these Russkie eyes.

Leave a Reply

